All the things he said, running through my head. This is not enough.



I'm in serious shit, I feel toally lost.
If I'm asking for help it's only because
being with you has opened my eyes
Could I ever believe such a perfect surprise?

I keep asking myself, wondering how
I keep closing my eyes but I can't block you out.
Wanna fly to a place where it's just you and me.
Nobody else, so we can be free.

(Skiiiiitgammal. Släpptes 2001 och minns att jag älskade den när jag var liten! Hittade den nyss och mindes och nu är jag helt kär i den. Gosh! Btw så fattade jag nyss att det handlar om lesbiska. Att de lixom inte får va det och aa..)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sassu

Min favorit låt också på den tiden... Och deras "all about us" ;P

2011-06-12 @ 00:06:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0